Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Abbey Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Akhurst	Sue	Kent Lodge, 20 Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DZ	Independent	Roger Ely(P), Janice M Ely(S), Peter J Smith, Eric T Green, Patricia M Reid, James F Reid, Janice S Hennessey, Henry A Dagg, Gulliver Immink, Deborah R Lawther
Hagger	Tina Jane	74 Ospringe Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LG	Green Party	Gary Miller(P), Ann Catherine Kempster(S), Lisa Gray, Norma M Buckley, Matthew J D Fitzgerald, Louise M Allen, Todd Dedman, James Michael Clapp, Harriet R Clapp, Sally L Edge
Immink	Gulliver	Flat 10, Flint House, Church Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8AW	Independent	Henry A Dagg(P), Susan R Akhurst(S), Helen A McNeil, James C McNeil, Harold J Goodwin, Mary J Warner, Ernest W Warner, Mary J MacKay, Nigel J Davidson, Rosalind Davidson
McKenna	Andrea	24 Station Road, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7JS	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Beryl S Filmer(P), Mary Ashby(S), Harry P Spillett, Karina Carter-Pope, Holly A Phillips, Raymond G Johnson, Michael W Harrison, Aaron Bird, Jade Cole, Heather Whitcher
Miller	Gary	9 Abbots Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DD	Green Party	Helen E Miller(P), Robert julian Goldsmith(S), Peter Werrey, Claudia Solscheid, Antony D Frost, Janet Werrey, James W Smith, Julie Margaret Helen Speed, Asti Louise Speed, Robert E Irving
Mulhern	Bryan	56 Park Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joseph M Flanagan(P), Anita J Walker(S), Karen Murray, David R Greetham, Jeffrey John Phillips, David F Pott, Desmond J Larner,

				John J Ogden-Starkel, Georgia Cole, Peter J Flower
Payne	Trevor Raymond	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG	Labour Party	David L Peters(P), Hester B Peters(S), Janet E Miall, Joyce K Foy, Barry W Hefferon, Ruth I Hefferon, Timothy Hefferon, Valerie J Collman, Clarissa Christine Hanna, William Thompson Trevor Bryans
Rehal	Frances	Wood View, Perry Wood, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RP	Labour Party	Hester B Peters(P), David L Peters(S), Janet E Miall, Joyce K Foy, Barry W Hefferon, Ruth I Hefferon, Timothy Hefferon, Valerie J Collman, Clarissa Christine Hanna, William Thompson Trevor Bryans
Walker	Anita Jean	124 St. Mary's Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EE	The Conservative Party Candidate	John N Coulter(P), Thomas Gates(S), Barbara P Harlow, Sidney W Fisher, Michael L Taylor, Kathryn A Taylor, Deborah Bean, Philip Bean, John J Ogden-Starkel, Bryan Mulhern

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
FAE	St.Mary Of Charity Primary School, Orchard Place, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8AP	1 to 2161
FAW	St.Mary Of Charity Primary School, Orchard Place, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8AP	1 to 1962

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary and Faversham Town Council elections being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer Dated 9 April 2015

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, ME10 3HT